酒庄概述

瓦洛莉亚酒庄一直以来都秉承经典里奥哈的精神,但同时也不断结合现代技术来创造更好的品质。

酒厂储备有不同型号的不锈钢罐,它们的生产能力可达一百五十万升,此外还有一千三百只美式和法式橡木桶。

起源

酒庄最早可以追溯到1860 年,当Pérez Foncea 家族,在享有盛誉的上里奥哈产区(Rioja Alta, 丰迈奥尔城镇建立。

发展

精湛的工艺是保证葡萄酒品质的关键,为此酒庄投资并建造了一个可容纳一千多只橡木桶的地下陈酿室。

一直以来,瓦洛莉亚酒庄发展的三大关键是:一个经典、优雅,充满魅力的品牌形象;用上里奥哈地区优质的葡萄,酿造绝佳的葡萄酒;和有竞争力的性价比。

扩张

1951年,经销商Francisco Quintana加入了合作伙伴,酒庄从此在奥地利,德国,荷比卢三国,丹麦,英国,瑞士,美国和日本等海外国家开辟了市场,品牌也同时在西班牙里奥哈和西拔牙其他地区占有一席之地。

出口贸易占总销量的40%

2010年底,公司更名为Bodega Valoria责任有限公司(S.L.)。酒厂拥有着Navarro Lopez集团在国内和国际销售渠道的优势,该集团的葡萄酒有70%被出口到全球72个以上的国家。

 

邮件订阅

我们期待和您保持联络!加入我们的邮件订阅,第一时间获得新品咨询和酒庄活动讯息!

Age Verification

Are you of legal drinking age?

The Winery

Bodegas Valoria continues today to represent the purest tradition of the classic Rioja with adequate facilities for new production processes.

The winery has a capacity of a million and a half liters in stainless steel tanks of different dimensions. It also has a park of one thousand three hundred American and French oak barrels.

Origens

The origins date back to 1860, when the Pérez Foncea family founded the original winery in Fuenmayor, one of the most prestigious towns in La Rioja Alta.

Evolution

In order to improve the quality of the wines, the best technologies in the elaboration were key. In addition, the winery invested in and built an underground ageing room with a capacity for more than 1,000 oak barrels.

The three mainstays for growth at Valoria over time are: an attractive image, classic and elegant; manufacturing quality wines, from the best grapes in La Rioja Alta; and an interesting price-quality ratio.

Expansion

Since 1951, after the distributor Francisco Quintana became a partner, the winery opened up markets in Austria, Germany, Benelux, Denmark, England, Switzerland, USA and Japan, among others countries, all the while gaining presence in La Rioja and the rest of the country.

Export make up 40% of sales.

At the end of 2010, the company became known as Bodegas Valoria, S.L. The winery has the advantage of the domestic and international distribution network of the Navarro López group, which exports 70% of its wines to more than 72 countries all over the world.

 

Stay in touch

We have a quarterly newsletter to help everyone stay connected. Sign up and keep up to date on upcoming wine releases and winery events. You don’t want to miss out!

Age Verification

Are you of legal drinking age?